Contact Us

Contact Our Team

 

Executive

 

Chair

Nathan Chua

nathan.chua@amsa.org.au

Vice-Chair International

Jasper Lin

jasper.lin@amsa.org.au

Vice-Chair Operations

Anna Kelly

anna.kelly@amsa.org.au

Vice-Chair External

RJ Seastres

rj.seastress@amsa.org.au

National Coordinators

Pip Campbell-Ross

pip.campbell@amsa.org.au

Helena Qian

helena.qian@amsa.org.au

Treasurer

Winston Dzau

winston.dzau@amsa.org.au

 

Management Team

 

Capacity Stream

 

Education Officer

Anna Traill

anna.traill@amsa.org.au

IT Officer

Ricky Le

ricky.le@amsa.org.au

Publicity Officer

Taran Giddey

taran.giddey@amsa.org.au

Training Officer

Dan Lindholm

dan.lindholm@amsa.org.au

 

Engagement Stream

 

Sponsorship and Partnerships Officers

Francesca Sasanelli

francesca.sasanelli@amsa.org.au

Ricky Le

ricky.le@amsa.org.au

Vector Editor-in-Chief

Aidan Tan

aidan.tan@amsa.org.au

 

Activities Stream

 

Global Health Policy Officer

Rewena Mahesh

rewena.mahesh@amsa.org.au

AMSA Code Green Project Coordinators

Georgia Behrens

georgia.behrens@amsa.org.au

Katherine Middleton

katherine.middleton@amsa.org.au

AMSA Crossing Borders Project Coordinator

Adele Evans

adele.evans@amsa.org.au

AMSA Reproductive Rights Project Coordinators

Anna Marie Plant

annamarie.plant@amsa.org.au

Tom Hart

tom.hart@amsa.org.au

AMSA Healthy Communities Project Coordinator

Concetta Masterson

concetta.masterson@amsa.org.au

SCORA NORA

Justine Thomson

justine.thomson@amsa.org.au

International Stream

 

National Exchange Officers

Anne Jian

anne.jian@amsa.org.au

Megan Smith-Uffen

megan.smithuffen@amsa.org.au

Comments are closed