Management Team

 

Elizabeth Bennett

Chair

liz.bennett@amsa.org.au

 

Georgia O’Sullivan

Vice-Chair Operations

georgia.osullivan@amsa.org.au

 

Vu Nguyen

Vice-Chair External

vu.nguyen@amsa.org.au

 

Julie Graham

Vice-Chair International

julie.graham@amsa.org.au

 

Stephanie D’Souza

Co-National Coordinator

stephanie.dsouza@amsa.org.au

 

Liam Bell

Co-National Coordinator

liam.bell@amsa.org.au

 

Nathan Chua

Treasurer

nathan.chua@amsa.org.au

 

Justine Thompson

Education Officer

justine.thompson@amsa.org.au

 

Pearl Dhaliwal

Training Coordinator

pearl.dhaliwal@amsa.org.au

 

Patrick Walker

Policy Officer

patrick.walker@amsa.org.au

 

Kate van Berkel

IT & Publicity Officer

kate.vanberkel@amsa.org.au

 

Carrie Lee

Vector Editor-in-Chief

carrie.lee@amsa.org.au

 

Myuri Gangaram

Sponsorship & Partnerships Co-Officer

myuri.gangaram@amsa.org.au

 

Alexander Yip

Sponsorship & Partnerships Co-Officer

alexander.yip@amsa.org.au

 

 

Isobelle Woodruff

Code Green Co-National Project Manager

isobelle.woodruff@amsa.org.au

 

Isabelle McKay

Code Green Co-National Project Manager

isabelle.mckay@amsa.org.au

 

Sibella Hare Breidahl

Crossing Borders Co-National Project Manager

sibella.harebreidahl@amsa.org.au

 

Jasmin Sekhon

Crossing Borders Co-National Project Manager

jasmin.sekhon@amsa.org.au

 

Kitty Robertson

Sexual and Reproductive Health National Project Manager

kitty.robertson@amsa.org.au

 

Jasper Lin

Co-National Exchange Officer (IFMSA)

jasper.lin@amsa.org.au

 

Comments are closed